No more… individual sweet wrappers

Unfortunately I am not giving up sweets (or fortunately as I like to think) but I am giving up on a specific type. The individually wrapped packet sweets. Is it honestly necessary to individually wrap your fudges or whatever they may be and then wrap them all together again? Well no, it’s not. I know I know, they might get stuck together or whatever but there are better ways to package your sweets!

A minor change perhaps as I don’t buy candy all the time, but a necessary one none the less.

I don’t expect this to be to hard to maintain as there is always plenty of choice when it comes to sweet teeth.

Soz Werthers.

Leave a Reply

